## **Local Governing Committee Information 2024-25**

Name of Governor	Date of appointment	Position	Appointed by	Term of office ends/ended	Attendance record 2023-2024	Details of any other governance role currently held
Mr Paul Drury	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Chair	Appointed by foundation/Trust	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2028	3/3	
Mrs Emma Jefferson	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Head	Ex Officio	N/A	3/3	
Mrs Tracey Footsoy	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Vice Chair	Appointed by foundation/Trust	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2028	3/3	
Mrs Katie McLoughlin	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Parent Governor	Elected by Parents	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2026	3/3	
Mrs Sue Manders	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Local Employer /Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2028	2/3	
Mrs Rebecca Tasker	24 <sup>th</sup> January 2024	Staff Governor	Elected by school staff	23 <sup>rd</sup> January 2026	2/2	
Mr Daniel Willars	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Local Employer /Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2028	2/3	
Mrs Emma Forrest Leigh	1 <sup>st</sup> January 2024	Local Employer /Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	31 <sup>st</sup> December 2028	3/3	
Mr Ian Hurst	9 <sup>th</sup> December 2024	Local Employer / Community Governor	Appointed by GB/Board	8 <sup>th</sup> December 2028	N/A	